@2005 Down at the Lane created by Mark cunningham

Tottenham Hotspur

Reserve

 Matches

Morton,payne

2

Clapton Orient

Thu Sep 03 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Payne,payne,ives

3

Tottenham Hotspur

Mon Sep 14 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Clapton Orient

Wood

1

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Sep 26 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Chelsea

Massey

1

Fulham

Wed Oct 14 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

4

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

0

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Oct 24 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Leyton

Morton,Payne,Payne,bowman,Brough, Bentley,Morton

7

Tottenham Hotspur

Mon Nov 09 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Tunbridge Wells Rangers

Bulloch,Woodruff

2

Portsmouth

Sat Nov 28 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

4

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

0

Crystal Palace

Sat Dec 12 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

5

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Bentley

1

Brighton & Hove

Sat Dec 26 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

0

Chelsea

Sat Jan 30 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

4

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Sutherland,Morton,Morton

3

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Mar 20 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

3

S.E.L

Fulham

0

Queens ParK Rangers

Mon Apr 12 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Morton

1

Tottenham Hotspur

Tue Apr 20 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Woolwich Arsenal

Wemberly,Wemberley,Lloyd

3

Tottenham Hotspur

Thu Nov 19 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

3

Frendly Spurs A

Walthamstow

Bentley

1

Deptford Invitor

Sat Mar 27 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

Frendly

Tottenham Hotspur

morton

1

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Sep 05 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Maidstone

leslie

1

Norwich

Sat Sep 19 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Seeburg

1

Southend United

Wed Sep 30 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

0

Leyton

Sat Oct 17 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

4

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

payne

1

Croydon Common

Sat Oct 31 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

6

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

0

West Ham United

Sat Nov 14 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

MaCrae, Morton

2

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Dec 05 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Portsmouth

Lloyd,Macfarlane,Lloyd

3

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Dec 19 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

S.E.L

Croydon Common

wood,Payne

2

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Jan 16 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

S.E.L

Hastings

Payne

1

Hastings

Sat Feb 13 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Clark

1

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Apr 03 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

West Ham United

Lloyd,Lloyd, Lloyd,Brough,Brough,Tull

6

Tottenham Hotspur

Tue Apr 13 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Brighton & Hove

0

Sittingbourne

Sat Apr 24 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Payne,Morton,Payne,Payne

4

West Norwood

Sat Jan 02 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

Frendly

Tottenham Hotspur

Payne, Payne

2

South Weald

Sat Feb 27 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

Frendly

Tottenham Hotspur

Massey,Merton

2

Luton

Sat Sep 12 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

0

Tottenham Hotspur

Mon Sep 21 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Southend United

MaCrae

1

Maidstone

Sat Oct 03 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

beech,beech,beech

3

Tottenham Hotspur

Mon Oct 19 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Swindon

beech

1

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Nov 07 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Norwich

Bentley

2

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Nov 21 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Luton

Morton,Morton,Morton,Morton,Payne,Payne

6

Tunbridge Wells Rangers

Wed Dec 09 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Lloyd,Lloyd

2

Tottenham Hotspur

Fri Dec 25 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

S.E.L

Crystal Palace

0

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Jan 23 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Queens Park Rangers

Macfarlane

1

Woolwich Arsenal

Sat Mar 13 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

0

Swindon

Sat Apr 10 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

4

S.E.L

Tottenham Hotspur

Woodruff,Woodruff

2

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Apr 17 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

1

S.E.L

Sittingbourne

Woodruff,seeburg,macrae,seeburg,wood,macrae,seeburg

7

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat Oct 10 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

0

Frendly

Edmonton and District

Payne,Payne

3

Tottenham Hotspur

0

Frendly

Stoke Newington and District League

  • Black Facebook Icon