Tottenham Hotspur

First XII

Division 2 Matches

Tue Sep 01 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Wolves

20,000

H

3

0

Woodward (2), Morris

Sat Sep 19 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Bolton Wanderers

25,000

H

2

1

Minter, Middlemiss

Sam Woods

Sat Oct 10 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Blackpool

6,000

A

1

1

Steel R

Bob Whittingham

Sat Oct 31 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Stockport County

16,000

H

0

0

Sat Nov 21 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Gainsborough Trinity

6,000

A

2

0

Steel R, Middlemiss

Sat Dec 12 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Burnley

10,000

H

4

2

Minter, Woodward (2), Steel R

Hugh Moffat, Dick Smith

Sat Dec 26 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Oldham Athletic

40,000

H

3

0

Minter, Woodward, Middlemiss

Sat Jan 09 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Barnsley

7,000

A

1

1

Minter

Alec Hellewell

Sat Feb 13 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Blackpool

15,000

H

4

1

Minter, Steel R, Middlemiss

Thomas Walker

Mon Mar 08 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Chesterfield

5,000

A

3

1

Woodward, Middlemiss (2)

Ebenezer Owers

Sat Mar 27 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Gainsborough Trinity

15,000

H

1

1

Woodward

Ernie Splevens

Sat Apr 10 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Fulham

22,000

H

1

0

Woodward

Sat Apr 24 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Bradford Park Avenue

20,000

H

3

0

Curtis, Minter, Woodward

Sat Sep 05 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Leeds City

18,000

A

0

1

Tom Rodger

Sat Sep 26 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Hull City

12,000

A

0

1

Joe 'Stanley' Smith

Sat Oct 17 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Chesterfield

14,000

H

4

0

Walton, Minter (2), Steel R

Sat Nov 07 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

West Bromwich Albion

20,000

A

0

3

Charlie Hewitt (2) , Billy Garraty

Sat Nov 28 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Grimsby Town

14,000

H

2

0

Woodward (2)

Sat Dec 19 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Bradford Park Avenue

5,000

A

2

0

Minter, Woodward

Mon Dec 28 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Wolves

9,000

A

0

1

Billy Blunt

Sat Jan 23 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Bolton Wanderers

24,000

A

1

0

Steel R

Sat Feb 27 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Glossop

12,000

H

3

3

McFarlane, Steel R (2)

Ivan Sharpe, Jim Raine(2)

Sat Mar 13 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

West Bromwich Albion

35,000

H

1

3

Woodruff

Billy Garraty, Charlie Hewitt(Pen), Charlie Hewitt

Sat Apr 03 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Grimsby Town

5,000

A

2

1

Minter, McFarlane

Tommy Coxon

Mon Apr 12 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Clapton Orient

20,000

A

0

0

Wed Apr 28 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Derby County

9,000

A

1

1

Steel R

Alf Bentley

Sat Sep 12 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Barnsley

20,000

H

4

0

Walton, Woodward, Middlemiss (2)

Sat Oct 03 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Derby County

25,000

H

0

0

Sat Oct 24 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Glossop

3,000

A

1

1

Minter

George Elmore

Sat Nov 14 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Birmingham City

25,000

H

4

0

Woodward (2), Middlemiss (2)

Sat Dec 05 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Fulham

35,000

A

3

2

Minter (2), Steel R

Bob Dalrymple, Bert Lipsham

Fri Dec 25 1908 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Oldham Athletic

24,000

A

0

1

Frank Newton

Sat Jan 02 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Leeds City

16,000

H

3

0

Minter (2), Middlemiss

Sat Jan 30 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Hull City

21,000

H

0

0

Sat Mar 06 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Stockport County

5,000

A

3

1

Minter, Steel R, Middlemiss

John Horrocks

Sat Mar 20 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Birmingham City

8,000

A

3

3

Steel D, Woodward, Steel R

Tom Daykin, Arthur Mounteney, Harry King

Fri Apr 09 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Clapton Orient

33,000

H

0

1

George Scott

Sat Apr 17 1909 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Burnley

8,000

A

2

1

Woodward (2)

Tommy Mayson

@2005 Down at the Lane created by Mark cunningham

  • Black Facebook Icon